Players comparing spin galaxy payment costs should first separate blockchain network fees from charges imposed by a casino cashier. For New Zealand customers, that distinction matters because Spin Galaxy’s published payment information lists cards, e-wallets, vouchers and bank transfers, but does not list cryptocurrency. This guide explains what is confirmed, what remains unconfirmed, and how to check the real cost before making a deposit.
What Spin Galaxy publishes about crypto payments
Spin Galaxy’s New Zealand payment page lists Apple Pay, Visa, Mastercard, paysafecard, NETELLER, Skrill, EcoCard, Flexepin and Swift bank transfer. Cryptocurrency is not included in that published list. As a result, there is no confirmed Bitcoin, Ethereum or stablecoin deposit route, and no official crypto fee schedule to use for a precise comparison.
Why the cashier matters
A crypto wallet may show a network fee before a transaction is sent, but that does not prove the casino accepts the payment. The receiving cashier can also apply a minimum, conversion spread or processing charge. Since Spin Galaxy does not publish crypto terms, any claimed cashier fee should be treated as unconfirmed until it appears in the logged-in payment screen or is confirmed by support.
Network fees and cashier charges are different
Network fees pay miners or validators for processing a blockchain transaction. They can change with network traffic and are normally deducted by the wallet or exchange. A cashier charge is separate: it may be taken by the merchant or payment processor for accepting, converting or withdrawing funds.
- Network fee: charged by the blockchain system.
- Exchange fee: charged when NZD is converted into a digital asset.
- Cashier fee: potentially charged by the merchant or payment provider.
- Withdrawal fee: potentially charged when funds leave the casino.
Spin Galaxy’s confirmed New Zealand deposit costs
The confirmed minimum deposit for every listed payment method is NZ$10. The account currency is selected during registration, and an NZD account counts 10 currency units as NZ$10. This applies to the published payment methods, not to an unlisted cryptocurrency route.
| Payment method | Type | Minimum deposit | Published withdrawal timing |
|---|---|---|---|
| Visa | Card | NZ$10 | 1–3 business days |
| Mastercard | Card | NZ$10 | Not stated |
| Apple Pay | Wallet | NZ$10 | Not stated |
| NETELLER | E-wallet | NZ$10 | Instant after approval, as listed |
| Skrill | E-wallet | NZ$10 | Instant after approval, as listed |
| Swift bank transfer | Bank transfer | Not stated | 1–3 business days |
How exchange costs can affect an NZD account
If a customer buys cryptocurrency with New Zealand dollars before sending it, the exchange can add a trading fee or widen the conversion rate. The blockchain fee is then paid in the asset used for the transaction. These costs can reduce the amount delivered, even when the casino itself does not deduct a charge.
Check the final amount before sending
Compare the amount leaving the exchange with the amount expected by the cashier. Confirm the asset, network and destination address. A mismatch can cause a failed or delayed payment, and blockchain transfers are generally difficult to reverse once confirmed.
Spin Galaxy bank transfer casino costs
For a conventional alternative, Swift bank transfer is listed by Spin Galaxy as a deposit and withdrawal route. The withdrawal policy says a NZ$5 fee may apply to direct bank transfers below NZ$500. This is a published bank-transfer condition, not a crypto network fee, so it should be considered separately from any sending-bank charge.
Timing is part of the cost comparison
Spin Galaxy lists one to three business days for Swift withdrawals, while its policy also describes a pending period of at least 24 hours. The site’s pages give conflicting information about instant withdrawals, so users should not assume that a payment will arrive immediately after approval.
What is not confirmed about Spin Galaxy fees
The available information does not confirm a cryptocurrency cashier, coin list, supported blockchain, crypto minimum, crypto withdrawal option or crypto conversion rate. It also does not confirm whether an external wallet, exchange or processor would add charges. Search results or third-party claims should not replace the terms shown in the official cashier.
- Check whether crypto appears after signing in.
- Read the displayed minimum and processing conditions.
- Compare the wallet’s network fee with the amount received.
- Ask support to confirm any merchant-side charge in writing.
Responsible checks before depositing
Spin Galaxy is an offshore casino licensed by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission, not a New Zealand-licensed operator. Customers should be at least 18 and understand the payment and withdrawal risks before using the service. General information about online gambling safety can also help when reviewing an unfamiliar payment route.
The site provides deposit limits, time-outs and self-exclusion, including a six-month self-exclusion option. Keep transaction records, avoid sending more than you can afford to lose, and never share a wallet recovery phrase or private key with support.
Conclusion: separate each fee before choosing a method
Spin Galaxy does not currently publish cryptocurrency as a New Zealand payment method, so a crypto-specific cashier fee cannot be verified. The confirmed baseline is a NZ$10 minimum deposit for listed methods, while Swift bank transfers may attract a NZ$5 fee below NZ$500. Check the live cashier, wallet estimate and withdrawal terms separately before committing funds.
Frequently Asked Questions
These answers clarify the main payment points for New Zealand customers.
Does Spin Galaxy accept cryptocurrency in New Zealand?
Cryptocurrency is not listed on Spin Galaxy’s published New Zealand payment page. The confirmed options include cards, e-wallets, vouchers and bank transfer. A crypto option might appear only in a logged-in cashier, but this is not confirmed by the available terms.
Does Spin Galaxy charge a crypto network fee?
No crypto network fee is published because cryptocurrency is not a confirmed payment method. If a third-party wallet or exchange is used, that provider may charge a blockchain fee. Check the transaction preview before sending and compare the amount leaving with the amount expected.
What is the minimum Spin Galaxy deposit?
The published minimum is NZ$10 for the listed payment methods. This applies to an NZD account and does not establish a minimum for cryptocurrency. The cashier should always be checked because available methods and conditions can change.
Is a Spin Galaxy VIP bonus linked to payment fees?
Spin Galaxy’s loyalty programme starts all new accounts at Bronze and awards 2,500 points at sign-up. Personalised promotions may depend on account activity, but no published VIP bonus or fee waiver is tied to cryptocurrency deposits.